Team


Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
Vijay Jadhav Co-coordinator 9960955881 vjkrjadhav@gmail.com 
Gayatri Gangurde Co-coordinator 7507847313  gayatrigangurde@gmail.com
Shreya Zanwar PBT Coordinator and Cultural Head 8087600617 zshreya1493@gmail.com
Reggina Richard PR and External event head 9503226817  regginarichard@gmail.com
Pritam Shiledar Admin and Finance Head 9764810124 Shiledarpritam333@gmail.com
Meenal Bhosale Cultural Head 7045363170 chavan.neha299@gmail.com
Neha Chavan Cultural Head 8482831276 kavish0612@gmail.com
Ranjan Karn Creative Head 8308578326 mr.karn.r@gmail.com
Reshma Nair Creative Head 8097730185 reshmanair185@gmail.com
Rohit Watmode Creative Head 9923110424 rohit.watmode123@gmail.com
Aparna Settiwar Management Head 9049216898 appy5293@gmail.com
Shardul Bhosale Management Head 8169245130 shardul1.sb@gmail.com
Abhishek Kumar Management Head 8092332468 abhiron099@gmail.com
Shubham Munot Sports Head 7276886071 shubhammunot27@gmail.com
Akshay Goray Sports Head 8551818333 akshay.goray@gmail.com
Nikhil Deore Sports Head 7057674794 23nikhil7@gmail.com
Rajat Bisht Sports Head 8577996019 rajat.sbisht@gmail.com
Saurabh Borhade Inventory Head 9075772329 saurabhborhade209@gmail.com
Vishal Bari Publicity and promotion Head 9766558483 vishalbari111@gmail.com
Madhura Narkhede Publicity and promotion Head 9168073915 madhura343@gmail.com
Sayed Mohammed Saif PUMBA Photography Club Head 8446183471 saif14350@gmail.com