Team


Name Designation Contact Number Mail ID
Gayatri Wavhal Coordinator  8956498662  wavhal.gayatri@gmail.com
 Sagar Khamgal Co-coordinator  9765608028  sagkhamgal41@gmail.com
 Himanshu Katariya  Admin Head 8905289200  hjain8108@gmail.com
Bishal Debnath Finance Head  7875124770  bishaldebnath2@gmail.com
Pradnya Bhosale PR 7798776117 pradnya4119@gmail.com
Amit Bitra PR 7722091136 amitbitra404@gmail.com
Kavish Uppal Management Head 8482831276 kavish0612@gmail.com
Sagar Agarwal Management Head 9860504677 sagara.pumba@gmail.com
Khushboo Acharya Management Head 8806323543 khushboo.acharya@outlook.com
Trishala Purohit Management Head 7709317347trishala0707@gmail.com
Sayli Damse Cultural Head 9561988994sayli765@gmail.com
Akshay Borele Cultural Head 8956849497akshayborele@gmail.com
Devawrat Khurd Cultural Head 9881091899 dev.khurd@gmail.com
Payal Kaul Cultural Head 8600646266payalkaul141@gmail.com
Kapil Korlekar Sports Head 9021155377kapil25111993@gmail.com
Kartik Chhabra Sports Head 8446670868 kartikchhabra540@gmail.com
Prateek Gosavi Sports Head 9595559959prtk.gosv@gmail.com
Rohan Mahale Creative Head 9823830834rohanmahale04@gmail.com
Pragati Agarwal Creative Head 7709732559 pragatiag07@gmail.com
Nikita Baviskar Creative Head 9822561122 nikita.baviskar07@yahoo.com
Shashikant Lokhande Creative Head 9970458909 shashi.lokhande11@gmail.com
Akshay Potphode Creative Head 8888997466 akshaypotphode@gmail.com
Sanket Kadam External Events Head 9763812046 sanketkadam.pumba@gmail.com
Ankit Agarwal Code of Conduct Head 9673878883 ankit.agrawal2047@gmail.com
Yogesh Meshram Inventory Head 9764371443 yogeshmeshram@rocketmail.com
Rahul Bodake Inventory Head 9403465525 rahulbdk@gmail.com