Team


Name Designation/File Contact No Email
Snehal Ragit PR Coordinator 91-7709477217 snehalr.pumba@gmail.com
File Coordinators

Name Designation/File Contact No Email
Snehal Ragit Mumbai Existing 91-7709477217 snehalr.pumba@gmail.com
Manik Talele Mumbai Existing 91-7276081814 manikt.pumba@gmail.com
Rashmi Warade Mumbai Existing 91-9762836573 rashmiwarade.pumba@gmail.com
Sohail Kulkarni Mumbai Existing 91-8149037102 sohailk.pumba@gmail.com
Pratik Poddar Mumbai Existing 91-8149108238 Pratikp.pumba@gmail.com
Meenal Bharade Pune Existing 91-9175268531 meenalbharade.pumba@gmail.com
Vinaya Kasture Pune Existing 91-8956657521 vinaya.pumba@gmail.com
Rahil Parab Pune Existing 91-9821301616 rahilp.pumba@gmail.com
Ramesh Kapala Pune Existing 91-9172174606 rameshraok.pumba@gmail.com
Nikheel Tijare Pune New 91-9579223716 nikheelt.pumba@gmail.com
Gauri Jadhav Pune New 91-9604995600 gaurij.pumba@gmail.com
Suraj Bhandgar Pune New 91-8275451495 surajb.pumba@gmail.com
Ashish Jethwa Mumbai New 91-9689819316   ashishj.pumba@gmail.com
Devaki Joshi Mumbai New 91-9767122374 devakij.pumba@gmail.com
Jaspreet Singh Arora Mumbai New 91-9801154547 jaspreets.pumba@gmail.com
Hitesh Kanjan PAN India 91-9167244011 hiteshk.pumba@gmail.com
Akash Tayade PAN India 91-9890361626 akasht.pumba@gmail.com
SCF Coordinators       

Name Designation/File Contact No Email
Rahil Parab Pune Existing 91-9821301616 rahilp.pumba@gmail.com
Coordinator in special capacity
Name Designation/File Contact No Email
Jaspreet Singh Arora Co - PR & Co - SCF 91-9801154547 jaspreets.pumba@gmail.com
Placement Cell Coordinators - Biotech (BT)
Name Region Contact No Email
Akshay Malunjkar Mumbai 91-9960237591 pumba.mumbai1@gmail.com
Madhur Gaikwad Pune and ROM 91-9960158709 Pumba.pune@gmail.com
Renu Negi Delhi 91-9762270459 mbabt.delhi@gmail.comi
Aniruddha Nelugal Hyderabad 91-8087457094 Pumba.hyderabad@gmail.com
Akash Mhaskar Bangalore and Chennai 91-9975439673 Mbabt.bangalore@live.in