Team


Placement Cell Coordinators
Name Designation/File Contact No Email
Laxmikanth Bhangdiya Coordinator 91-7774053340 laxmikanthb.pumba@gmail.com
Abhijit Dhakane Coordinator 91-9730532598 abhijitd.pumba@gmail.com
Shubham Verma Coordinator 91-9878797387 shubhamv.pumba@gmail.com
Pratham Nigam Coordinator 91-9673747415 pratham.pumba@gmail.com
Ashutosh Vaidya Coordinator 91-9823164582 ashutoshv.pumba@gmail.com
Vaishali Gupta Coordinator 91-9657834722 vaishalig.pumba@gmail.com
Prathamesh Kale Coordinator 91-9403083451 Prathamesh.pumba@gmail.com
Mansi Wagh Coordinator 91-7020308621 mansiw.pumba@gmail.com
Gautami Shrawan Shobha Coordinator 91-9960255226 gautamis.pumba@gmail.com
Pooja Doshi Coordinator 91-7083153850 poojad.pumba@gmail.com
Rohit Tiwari Coordinator 91-9761063303 rohittiwari.pumba@gmail.com
Suhas Katre Coordinator 91-8149143757 suhask.pumba@gmail.com
Placement Cell Coordinators - Biotech (BT)
Name Region Contact No Email
Akshay Malunjkar Mumbai 91-9960237591 pumba.mumbai1@gmail.com
Madhur Gaikwad Pune and ROM 91-9960158709 Pumba.pune@gmail.com
Renu Negi Delhi 91-9762270459 mbabt.delhi@gmail.comi
Aniruddha Nelugal Hyderabad 91-8087457094 Pumba.hyderabad@gmail.com
Akash Mhaskar Bangalore and Chennai 91-9975439673 Mbabt.bangalore@live.in